kissmissac, 38 in Maidstone, Kent

kissmissac, 38 years old
Ok I work 4 days a week as a year 1 teacher in a local private school teaching 5-6 year olds, and am studying at uni which takes up some of my time. I love going to movies, restaurants, theatres, pubs and clubs. But am I getting too old?! I ask myself everytime a 23year old asks for my number lol!! I also have a horse on loan which I love being with. I keep myself fit and healthy and want to find someone who also takes care of themselves.
I like lots of different types of music but am pretty rubbish with who sings what!! I love turning it up loud and singing along none the less tho :-)I would love to do more travelling as dont feel I have seen half the places I should.
I have a wish list of places I want to go and things I want to experience, each time I do something I find something else to put in its place. Got to go through them quicker lol!!
It would be nice to find someone I enjoy being with and seeing how things go. I can be a handfull though so someone who can learn how to handle is needed and definitley someone who likes to make up after the odd tiff rather than sulk lol.
Would love to move out of town into the surrounding kent countryside or somewhere equally as beautiful one day, see open spaces instead of the houses across the road. Got to be able to jump in the car to an indian, cinema, pub and club though 🙂

Visit: to contact kissmissac plus 1000’s of more women in the UK looking for no strings sex dates