La_Maripuri, 52 in Halifax , West Yorkshire

La_Maripuri, 52 years old
I have just come back to UK after living for 5 yrs in Spain and speak very good spanish if I say so myself. I have 1 beautiful daughter who is 27 and 3 gorgeous grandchildren, 4yrs, 3yrs and 6 wks and love spending time with them and they are the reason I came back to the UK. I love to travel, I have been to a lot of European countries, France, Spain, Italy, Switzerland, Austria, Germany, Sweden etc. I have also done a cruise from Miami to Key West, Mexico and Gran Camen. I would still love to see more of the world so that is one of my goals. I love to sample all kinds of food & culture. I like classy cars, Aston Martin and Maserati among my favourites, another ambition would be to drive one. I love most music dance, hip-hop, R&B, pop and soft rock, I especially love spanish music, but I dont like classical, indie, punk or heavy rock. I like to keep fit and am in reasonably good shape. I like to read occasionally but usually it is to study Spanish, I like to watch TV and love a good film. I like to go to live concerts and have seen so many including Michael Jackson, Madonna, Robbie Williams, Jamiroquai, Paul Weller, I would just bore you if I carried on. I love to party and enjoy eating out, barbeques, socialising and getting dressed up for special evenings. I like to watch football but only if it is European or World class and sorry but I supported Spain in the World cup and am still a big fan, they were just outstanding and the atmosphere was electric, you had to be there lol.

Visit: to contact La_Maripuri plus 1000’s of more women in the UK looking for no strings sex dates

poshbint from HALIFAX, Yorkshire

poshbint, 25 years old
HI, thanks for taking a look at my profile, I hope you like what you see.I’m a normal ish girl, I have a great sense of humour and like having a good time. I have a very high sex drive and am on this site to find men that can help satisfy my needs (masturbating 10 times a day just doesn’t do it lol). I have a very active imagination and am quite filthy (actually very filthy). Sexually I am very open and have tried most things and loved every depraved moment of it. A whore I may be, but I do have a brain and don’t like wasting my time on people who can’t talk properly!

Visit: for more photos.